Books Update

Rewrites, Editors, and Incredible Writing, Oh! My!

Scale of Elements Series = 6 Books 

  1. Fury of Red
  2. Shards of Amber
  3. Fade to Black
  4. Tower of Grey
  5. Sword of Jade
  6. Tempest of Green

Additional Collectors Books – Hard Cover

  • Bel’s Book of Incantations
  • The Art of Scale of Elements

Scale of Elements Tales

  1. Death and Taxes